Online or In-Person: Sundays at 8:30am & 11:00am CDT

Contact First Baptist Church Saginaw

Address

First Baptist Church
300 North Old Decatur Road
Saginaw, TX 76179

Mailing Address

First Baptist Church
PO Box 79170
Saginaw, TX 76179

Get in touch with our staff

Charlie Barganier – Minister of Music
cbarganier@fbcsaginaw.org
David Hunter – Minister of Education and Outreach
dhunter@fbcsaginaw.org
Jana Cummings – Minister of Preschool
jcummings@fbcsaginaw.org
Bradley Anderle – Interim Youth Minister
banderle@fbcsaginaw.org
Annick Credeur – Assistant Wee School Director
acredeur@fbcsaginaw.org
Lisa Blackwell – Financial Secretary
lblackwell@fbcsaginaw.org
Rhonda Schneider – Church Secretary
rschneider@fbcsaginaw.org
Jana Morgan – Administrative Secretary
jmorgan@fbcsaginaw.org

Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Map of Location