In-Person: Sundays at 8:30am & 11am - Livestream at 11 am CDT

Contact First Baptist Church Saginaw

Address

First Baptist Church
300 North Old Decatur Road
Saginaw, TX 76179

Mailing Address

First Baptist Church
PO Box 79170
Saginaw, TX 76179

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 Noon

Closed for lunch: 12:00 Noon – 1:00 PM

Get in touch with our staff

Charlie Barganier – Minister of Music
cbarganier@fbcsaginaw.org
David Hunter – Minister of Education and Outreach
dhunter@fbcsaginaw.org
Jackie Comey – Interim Minister Children & Families
Bradley Anderle – Minister of Students
banderle@fbcsaginaw.org
Annick Credeur – Wee School Director
acredeur@fbcsaginaw.org
Lisa Blackwell – Financial Secretary
lblackwell@fbcsaginaw.org
Rhonda Schneider – Church Secretary
rschneider@fbcsaginaw.org
Jana Morgan – Administrative Secretary
jmorgan@fbcsaginaw.org
Kaitlin Jones – Office Assistant
kjones@fbcsaginaw.org

Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Map of Location